Preparation online (SSAT)

  • 5 days

100% Secure

Service is provided or money back

  • You pay only the listed price without any hidden costs.
  • We keep your money until you are happy with the delivered work.
  • The service will be provided or your money will be returned.

Service Description

I am available 05.00 am-02.00 pm UTC (01.00 pm-10.00 pm in China, 10.00 am-7.00 pm in India, 9.00 am-18.00 pm in UAE, midnight-09.00 am in NYC).Please let me know when you are available for an online lesson.

Order Additional

Other services by EducationForYou

Higher education in Turkey – consultation Higher education in Turkey – consultation
Higher education in Turkey – consultation
fixed Rate 5.00 USD
Higher education in South Korea – consultation Higher education in South Korea – consultation
Higher education in South Korea – consultation
fixed Rate 5.00 USD
Higher education in China – consultation Higher education in China – consultation
Higher education in China – consultation
fixed Rate 5.00 USD